SERVICE TIMES & 2022 SERMONS

SERVICE TIMES

Sunday:
Bible Study - 9:00 am
AM Worship - 10:00 am
PM Worship - 5:00 pm

Wednesday:
Worship - 7:00 pm

1st Wednesday of the Month, Pacesetters 10:00 am

2022 SERMONS

 

JUNE 2022

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022- Steve Mercer- Summer Series: A Lasting Legacy: David- click HERE

  • Sunday, June 5, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, June 5, 2022- PM- Steve Hale- click HERE

  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022- Dustin Brock- Summer Series: A Lasting Legacy: Nathan- click HERE

​MAY 2022

  • Sunday, May 1, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022- Caleb Key- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, May 8, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, May 8, 2022- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022- Sean Gough- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, May 15, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022- Wesley Key- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, May 22, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, May 22, 2022- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022- Ed Linebaugh- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, May 29, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, May 29, 2022- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

 

APRIL 2022

  • Sunday, April 3, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, April 3, 2022- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022- Steve Carlton- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, April 10, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, April 10, 2022- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022- Lindell Smith- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, April 17, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, April 17, 2022- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022- Steve Carlton- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, April 24, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, April 24, 2022- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

MARCH 2022

 

  • Sunday, March 6, 2022- AM- Alvin Alston- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 6, 2022- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022- Sean Gough- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 13, 2022- AM- Keith Parker- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 13, 2022- PM- Keith Parker- click HERE

  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022- Ed Linebaugh- Devotional Thought- click HERE

 

  • Sunday, March 20, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 20, 2022- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 27, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor - click HERE

  • Sunday, March 27, 2022- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

FEBRUARY 2022

  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022- Lindell Smith- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 6, 2022- AM- Kyle Massengale- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 6, 2022- PM- Kyle Massengale- click HERE

  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022- Austin Carlton- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 13, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 13, 2022- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 20, 2022- AM- Ed Linebaugh- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 27, 2022- AM- Alvin Alston- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 27, 2022- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

 

 

JANUARY 2022

  • Sunday, January 2, 2022- AM- Keith Parker- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 2, 2022- PM- Keith Parkerclick HERE

  • Sunday, January 9, 2022- AM- Ed Linebaugh- Farley's Mission for 2021- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 9, 2022- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022- Ed Linebaugh- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 16, 2022- AM- Van Sprague- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 23, 2022- Bible Class- Van Sprague- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 23, 2022- AM- Van Sprague- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 23, 2022- PM- Van Sprague- click HERE

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022- Kenny Reynolds- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 30, 2022- AM- Keith Parker- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 30, 2022- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE