SERVICE TIMES & 2022 SERMONS

SERVICE TIMES

Sunday:
Bible Study - 9:00 am
AM Worship - 10:00 am
PM Worship - 5:00 pm

Wednesday:
Worship - 7:00 pm

1st Wednesday of the Month, Pacesetters 10:00 am

2022 SERMONS

SEPTEMBER 2022

  • Sunday, September 4, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 4, 2022- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022- Thomas Sneed- Summer Series: A Lasting Legacy: Barnabas- click HERE

 

  • Sunday, September 11, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 11, 2022- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 18, 2022- Bible Class- Alvin Alston- Friends & Family Dayclick HERE

  • Sunday, September 18, 2022- AM- Alvin Alston- Friends & Family Dayclick HERE

  • Sunday, September 18, 2022- PM- Alvin AlstonFriends & Family Day- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 25, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 25, 2022- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

AUGUST 2022

  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022- Josh Taynor- Bible Translations- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 7, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 7, 2022- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022- Mark Hastings- Summer Series: A Lasting Legacy: James- click HERE

 

  • Sunday, August 14, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 14, 2022- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022- Mark Little- Summer Series: A Lasting Legacy: Hannah- click HERE

 

  • Sunday, August 21, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 21, 2022- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022- Gary Bradley- Summer Series: A Lasting Legacy: Joseph- click HERE

 

  • Sunday, August 28, 2022- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 28, 2022- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022- Paddy Flanagan- Summer Series: A Lasting Legacy: Boaz- click HERE

JULY 2022

  • Sunday, July 3, 2022- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022- Ron Williams- Summer Series: A Lasting Legacy: Paul- click HERE

  • Sunday, July 10, 2022- Bible Class- Adam Dollen- click HERE

  • Sunday, July 10, 2022- AM- Adam Dollen-