2020 SERMONS

 

DECEMBER 2020

  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020- Lindell Smith- Devotional Thought- click HERE

 

  • Sunday, December 6, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- Advice on Contentedness- click HERE

 

  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020- Dale Pollard- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 13, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- Lesson from the Book of Romans- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 20, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- Lesson On Relying More On God- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 20, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard- Need Some Joy? Need Some Peace? You CAN Have Both!​- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 27, 2020- AM- Ed Linebaugh- Lesson from the Book of Ephesiansclick HERE

  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020- Sean Gough- Devotional Thought- click HERE

NOVEMBER 2020

  • Sunday, November 1, 2020- AM- David Shannon- Guest speaker, President of Freed-Hardeman University- click HERE

  • Sunday, November 1, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard- Church, What Can The Older Generation Do For The Younger Generation?- click HERE

  • Sunday, November 8, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- A Lesson on the Transfiguration- click HERE

  • Sunday, November 15, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE​

  • Sunday, November 15, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard- FEARLESS: In honor of the passing of a faithful sister in Christ, Lera Taylorclick HERE​

  • Sunday, November 22, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- A Focus On The Lord's Supper- click HERE

  • Sunday, November 22, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard- Change Of Subject: Ephesians 5:22-24click HERE

  • Sunday, November 29, 2020- AM- Sean Gough- click HERE

OCTOBER 2020

Farley Family Retreat Weekend (Oct 2nd - 4th)

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020- Dale Pollard- Devotional Thought: A Picture of Christ- click HERE

  • Sunday, October 18, 2020- AM- Ed Linebaugh- Getting Out of Our Comfort Zones- click HERE

 

  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020- Devotional Thought: Study On!- click HERE

 

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- Confidence in Your Salvation- click HERE

 

  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020- Wesley Key- Devotional Thought: Worry Not- click HERE

SEPTEMBER 2020

  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020- Neal Pollard- Summer Series: Explain It To Me: "How Does the Providence of God Work?"- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 6, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 6, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard- Rooted by the Water: Shared Bible Study Methods!- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 13, 2020- AM- Jon Warnes- World Video Bible School- click HERE

  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020- Dale Pollard- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 20, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020- Lindell Smith- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 27, 2020- AM- Ed Linebaugh- Reading from the Book of James- click HERE

 

 


AUGUST 2020

  • Sunday, August 2, 2020- Dale Pollard- The People Project, Part 2- click HERE

  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020- Mark Little- Summer Series: Explain It To Me: "Where Did God Come From?"- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 9, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- The People Project, Part 3- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 9, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard- Rooted by the Water: Shared Bible Study Methods! + The Benefits- click HERE

  • Wednesday August 12, 2020- Ron Williams- Summer Series: Explain It To Me: "Why Would A Loving God Send Someone to Hell?"- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 16, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- The People Project, Part 4- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 16, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard- Rooted by the Water: Shared Bible Study Methods!- click HERE

  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020- Steve Carlton- Summer Series: Explain It To Me: "Does God Change His Mind?"- click HERE

 

  • Sunday, August 30, 2020- AM- Ed Linebaugh- Report on Overseas Mission Work- click HERE

JULY 2020

  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020- Ben Shafer- Summer Series: Archaeological Evidence for the Bible​- click HERE

  • Sunday, July 5, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- He Is Coming Back- click HERE

  • Sunday, July 5, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard- A Few Thoughts on Prayer- click HERE

  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020- Pat Cowden- Summer Series: Explain It To Me: "Why Does God Allow Evil to Exist?"- click HERE

  • Sunday, July 19, 2020- Dale Pollard- More Than a Fish Story- click HERE

  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020-Tom Larkin- Summer Series: Explain It To Me: "Does It Matter What I Believe if I'm Sincere?"- click HERE

  • Sunday, July 26, 2020- Dale Pollard- The People Project, Part 1- click HERE

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020- Chance Smith- Summer Series: Explain It To Me: "How Does The Trinity Function?"- click HERE

JUNE 2020

  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020- Steve Mercer- Summer Seriesclick HERE

  • Sunday, June 14, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020- Carl Pollard - Summer Series: What Happens When we Die?- click HERE

  • Sunday, June 21, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020- Matt Wallin- Summer Series: Angelsclick HERE

  • Sunday, June 28, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, June 28, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard-Where our true priorities should lie.​- click HERE

MAY 2020

  • Sunday, May 3, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020- Wesley Key- Devotional Thoughtclick HERE

  • Sunday, May 10, 2020- AM- Dale Pollardclick HERE

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020- Bill Largen- Devotional Thoughtclick HERE

  • Sunday, May 17, 2020- AM- Dale Pollardclick HERE

  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020- Ed Linebaugh- Devotional Thoughtclick HERE

  • Sunday, May 24, 2020- AM- Dale Pollardclick HERE

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020- Robert Nance- Devotional Thoughtclick HERE

  • Sunday, May 31, 2020- AM- Dale Pollardclick HERE

APRIL 2020

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020- Lindell Smith- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020- Austin Carlton- Devotional Thoughtclick HERE

  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020- Steve Carlton- Devotional Thoughtclick HERE

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020- John Carlton- Devotional Thoughtclick HERE

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020- Sean Gough- Devotional Thoughtclick HERE

MARCH 2020

  • Sunday, March 1, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- God Never Disappoints- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 1, 2020- PM- Dale Pollardclick HERE

  • Sunday, March 8, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- Controlling Our Emotions- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 8, 2020- PM- Dale Pollardclick HERE

  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020- Robert Nance- Devotional Thought: What kind of legacy will you leave?click HERE

  • Sunday, March 15, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 15, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard- Growing closer to God-  click HERE

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020- Kenny Reynolds- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020- John Skipworth- Devotional Thought- click HERE

FEBRUARY 2020

  • Sunday, February 2, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- The Power of Zeal- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 2, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 9, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 9, 2020- PM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020- AM- Dale Pollard- Evangelism as Taught by John the Baptist- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020- PM- Dale Pollardclick HERE

JANUARY 2020

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020- AM- Harold Kelly- First Things First- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020- PM- Harold Kelly- "Stay Out of the Ditch"- click HERE

  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020- Steve Carlton- What's On Your Playlist- click HERE