2021 SERMONS

 

DECEMBER 2021

  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021- Robert Nance- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 5, 2021- AM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 5, 2021- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021- Steve Carlton- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 12, 2021- AM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 12, 2021- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021- Austin Carlton- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 19, 2021- AM- Stephen Higley- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 19, 2021- PM- Stephen Higley- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 12, 2021- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, December 12, 2021- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

NOVEMBER 2021

  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021- Ed Linebaugh- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, November 7, 2021- PM- Gary Bradley- click HERE

  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021- Ed Linebaugh- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, November 21, 2021- AM Bible Class- Bob Hibbard- click HERE

  • Sunday, November 21, 2021- AM- Bob Hibbard- click HERE

  • Sunday, November 21, 2021- PM- Bob Hibbard- click HERE

  • Sunday, November 28, 2021- AM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

  • Sunday, November 28, 2021- PM- Josh Taynor- click HERE

OCTOBER 2021

  • Sunday, October 3, 2021- AM- Gary Bradley- Luke 17:5, "Increase Our Faith."click HERE

  • Sunday, October 3, 2021- PM- Gary Bradley- click HERE

  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021- Steve Carlton- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, October 10, 2021- AM- Ed Linebaugh- click HERE

  • Sunday, October 17, 2021- AM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Sunday, October 17, 2021- PM- Harold Kelly- click HERE

  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021- Sean Gough- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Saturday, October 23, 2021- Kathy Linebaugh- Lady's Day Lesson#1: How to Prepare When Troubles Come Our Wayclick HERE

  • Saturday, October 23, 2021- Westa Carlton- Lady's Day Lesson#2: How to Prepare for Problems Before They Comeclick HERE

  • Sunday, October 24, 2021- PM- Andy Erwin- click HERE

  • Sunday, October 31, 2021- AM- Wesley Key- click HERE

SEPTEMBER 2021

  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021- Ed Linebaugh- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 5, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 12, 2021- AM- Steve Carlton- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 12, 2021- PM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021- Sean Gough- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 19, 2021- AM Bible Class- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 19, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021- Lindell Smith- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021- Austin Carlton- Devotional Thought- click HERE

 

 

AUGUST 2021

  • Sunday, August 1, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021- Dr. Dale Babinsky- Summer Series#9: "The Ark of The Covenant Was Real"click HERE

  • Sunday, August 8, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021- Jeff Archy- Summer Series#10: "Hell is a Real Place"click HERE

  • Sunday, August 15, 2021- AM Bible Class- Tom Wright- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 15, 2021- AM- Tom Wright- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 15, 2021- PM- Tom Wright- click HERE

  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021- Todd Clippard- Summer Series#11: "The Clouds Will Roll Back, The Trumpet Will Sound"click HERE

  • Sunday, August 22, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021- David Dixon- Summer Series#12: "Every Knee Will Bow"click HERE

​​

  • Sunday, August 29, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, August 29, 2021- PM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

JULY 2021

  • Sunday, July 4, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021- Ben Shafer- Summer Series#6: "There's One Church"click HERE

  • Sunday, July 11, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, July 18, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021- Joe Wells- Summer Series#7: "God Can Forgive Any Sin"click HERE

  • Sunday, July 25, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021- Corey Sawyers- Summer Series#8: "God Made The Sun & Moon Stand Still"click HERE

JUNE 2021

  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021- Neal Pollard- Summer Series#1: "You Can Take the Bible Seriously"click HERE

  • Sunday, June 6, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021- Matt Wallin- Summer Series#2: "Sampson Was A Historical Figure"click HERE

  • Sunday, June 13, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021- Carl Pollard- Summer Series#3: "Giants Roamed The Earth"click HERE

  • Sunday, June 20, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021- Wesley Walker- Summer Series#4: "Heaven Is a Real Place"click HERE

  • Sunday, June 27, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021- Dr. Jeff Miller- Summer Series#5: "There's Proof for a Global Flood and Ice Age"click HERE

MAY 2021

  • Sunday, May 2, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021- Steve Carlton- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, May 9, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021- Wesley Key- Devotional Thought: God's Graceclick HERE

  • Sunday, May 16, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, May 23, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021- Bill Largen- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, May 30, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

APRIL 2021

  • Sunday, April 4, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, April 11, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021- Kenny Reynolds- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, April 18, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021- Lindell Smith- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, April 25, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021- Steve Carlton- Devotional Thought- click HERE

MARCH 2021

  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021- John Carlton- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 7, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021- Sean Gough- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 14, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 21, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, March 28, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021- Bill Largen- Devotional Thought- click HERE

FEBRUARY 2021

  • Sunday, February 7, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 7, 2021- PM- Dale Pollard-The Fastest Way To Learn The Story Of The Bible: Typologyclick HERE

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021- Lindell Smith- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 14, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021- Dale Pollard- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 21, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- Holy Spirit- click HERE

  • Sunday, February 21, 2021- PM- Dale Pollard-Three Hebrew Terms for our Godclick HERE

  • Sunday, February 28, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- The Truth, Where Few Dare to Go.click HERE

JANUARY 2021

  • Sunday, January 3, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021- Wesley Key- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 10, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard & Ed Linebaugh- Farley's Mission for 2021- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 10, 2021- PM- Dale Pollard- In The Wilderness: Quick Practical Lessons From The Book Of Numbersclick HERE

  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021- Ed Linebaugh- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 17, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 17, 2021- PM- Dale Pollard- How Do We Know WHICH God Is The True God?​click HERE

  • Sunday, January 24, 2021- AM- Wesley Key- click HERE

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021- Robert Nance- Devotional Thought- click HERE

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021- AM- Dale Pollard- click HERE